Kosmos Holidays Date Days
New Year 01 January Monday
Religious Holiday 19 February Monday
Easter 06 April Friday
Easter 08 April Monday
Labor Day 01 May Tuesday
Eve of Ramadan Feast 14 June Thursday ½ day
1. Day of Ramadan Feast 15 June Friday
Eve of Feast of the Sacrifice 20 August Monday
1. Day of Feast of the Sacrifice 21 August Tuesday
2. Day of Feast of the Sacrifice 22 August Wednesday
3. Day of Feast of the Sacrifice 23 August Thursday
4. Day of Feast of the Sacrifice 24 August Friday
Republic Day 29 October Monday
Christmas 25 December Tuesday
Christmas 26 December Wednesday
Consulate Holidays Date Days
New Year 01 January Monday
Religious Holiday 19 February Monday
Easter 06 April Friday
Easter 09 April Monday
Labor Day 01 May Tuesday
Republic Day 29 October Monday
Christmas 25 December Tuesday
Christmas 26 December Wednesday